Murray Patrick Shanahan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Exploiting Dependencies in Search and Inference Mechanisms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: William F. Clocksin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouganis, AlexandrosImperial College London2009
Connor, DustinImperial College London2012
Mediano, PedroImperial College London2019
Miller, RobImperial College London19951
Newcombe, RichardImperial College London2014
Sakellariou, GeorgiosImperial College London2012
Santos, PauloImperial College London20034

According to our current on-line database, Murray Shanahan has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128277 for the advisor ID.