William F. Clocksin


Advisor: Roger Michael Needham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benson, IanUniversity of Cambridge1992
Gore, RajeevUniversity of Cambridge19928
Moore, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge19906
Shanahan, MurrayUniversity of Cambridge198812

According to our current on-line database, William Clocksin has 4 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120674 for the advisor ID.