Roger Michael Needham

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1962 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Application of Digital Computers to Problems of Classification and Grouping

Advisor: David John Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RossUniversity of Cambridge199537
Clocksin, William29
Crispo, BrunoUniversity of Cambridge19997
Dellar, CarlUniversity of Cambridge1980
Gyarmati, PeterEötvös Loránd University1981
Herbert, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge1979
Jackson, DavidUniversity of Cambridge196918
Leslie, IanUniversity of Cambridge198331
Newman, PeterUniversity of Cambridge1989
Sreenan, CormacUniversity of Cambridge1992
Tennenhouse, DavidUniversity of Cambridge198916
Want, RoyUniversity of Cambridge1988
Yudkin, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1984

According to our current on-line database, Roger Needham has 13 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42570 for the advisor ID.