Bruno Crispo

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Delegation of responsibility
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Roger Michael Needham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asghar, Muhammad RizwanUniversità di Trento20132
Popescu, BogdanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Rieback, MelanieVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Crispo has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131047 for the advisor ID.