Ian Malcolm Leslie

Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extending the Local Area Network

Advisor 1: Roger Michael Needham
Advisor 2: Maurice Vincent Wilkes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bos, HerbertUniversity of Cambridge199921
McAuley, DerekUniversity of Cambridge19902
Moore, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge20025

According to our current on-line database, Ian Leslie has 3 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137637 for the advisor ID.