David M. R. Jackson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1969 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Roger Michael Needham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, DanielUniversity of Waterloo1999
Devitt, JohnUniversity of Waterloo1981
Goulden, IanUniversity of Waterloo19799
Horrocks, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1995
Irving, JohnUniversity of Waterloo2004
La Croix, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo2009
Reilly, JamesUniversity of Waterloo1977
Sloss, CraigUniversity of Waterloo2011
Visentin, TerryUniversity of Waterloo1989

According to our current on-line database, David Jackson has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43666 for the advisor ID.