Ian Peter Goulden


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1979 Canada
Dissertation: Combinatorial Decompositions in the Theory of Algebraic Enumeration

Advisor: David M. R. Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calkin, NeilUniversity of Waterloo19884
Guay-Paquet, MathieuUniversity of Waterloo2012
Hamel, AngeleUniversity of Waterloo1994
Rattan, AmarpreetUniversity of Waterloo20061

According to our current on-line database, Ian Goulden has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43665 for the advisor ID.