Ross John Anderson


Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Robust Computer Security

Advisor 1: Roger Michael Needham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonneau, JosephUniversity of Cambridge2012
Clayton, RichardUniversity of Cambridge2005
Danezis, GeorgeUniversity of Cambridge20045
Hao, FengUniversity of Cambridge20074
Kuhn, MarkusUniversity of Cambridge200214
Manifavas, HarryUniversity of Cambridge2003
Moore, TylerUniversity of Cambridge2008
Petitcolas, FabienUniversity of Cambridge1999
Sharad, KumarUniversity of Cambridge2016
Stajano, FrankUniversity of Cambridge20015
Watson, RobertUniversity of Cambridge2011

According to our current on-line database, Ross Anderson has 11 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137937 for the advisor ID.