David Lawrence Tennenhouse

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Site Interconnection and the Exchange Architecture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Roger Michael Needham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bose, VanuMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Houh, HenryMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Lindblad, ChristopherMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Stasior, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Wetherall, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology199812

According to our current on-line database, David Tennenhouse has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55183 for the advisor ID.