David James Wetherall

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Service Introduction in an Active Network

Advisor 1: John Vogel Guttag
Advisor 2: David Lawrence Tennenhouse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buettner, MichaelUniversity of Washington2012
Halperin, DanielUniversity of Washington2012
Mahajan, RatulUniversity of Washington20051
Rodrig, MayaUniversity of Washington2008
Spring, NeilUniversity of Washington20046

According to our current on-line database, David Wetherall has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55182 for the advisor ID.