Ratul Mahajan

Ph.D. University of Washington 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Practical and Efficient Internet Routing with Competing Interests

Advisor 1: David James Wetherall
Advisor 2: Thomas Edward Anderson


Förster, Klaus-TychoETH Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Ratul Mahajan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66248 for the advisor ID.