Rajeev Prabhakar Gore


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cut-Free Sequent And Tableau Systems For Propositional Normal Modal Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: William F. Clocksin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abate, PietroAustralian National University2007
Postniece, LindaAustralian National University2010
Ramanayake, RevanthaAustralian National University20111
Shillito, IanAustralian National University2023
Slater, AndrewAustralian National University2004
Thomson, Jimmy2013
Widmann, FlorianAustralian National University2010

According to our current on-line database, Rajeev Gore has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179717 for the advisor ID.