Ewart (John Ewart Hardern) Shaw

Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Numerical Integration and Display Methods for Bayesian Inference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bond, SimonUniversity of Warwick2004
Costa, MariaUniversity of Warwick2008
Cowling, BenjaminUniversity of Warwick2003
Hemming, KarlaUniversity of Warwick2000
Joshi, MilandUniversity of Warwick2012
Kallis, ConstantinosUniversity of Warwick2005
Khan, HasinurUniversity of Warwick2013

According to our current on-line database, Ewart Shaw has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129031 for the advisor ID.