Dmitry O Kramkov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1992 Russia
Dissertation: Toward the general theory of filtered statistical experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Albert Nikolayevich Shiryaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

German, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2008
Mostovyi, OleksiiCarnegie Mellon University20121
Rivera, Juan CarlosCarnegie Mellon University2004
Siorpaes, PietroCarnegie Mellon University2011
Weston, KimCarnegie Mellon University2016

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Kramkov has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129323 for the advisor ID.