Peter Vojtáš


Ph.D. Charles University 1981 CzechRepublic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Petr Vopěnka
Advisor 2: Bohuslav Balcar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dedek, JanCharles University2012
Eckhardt, AlanCharles University2010
Gurský, PeterUniverzita Pavla Jozefa Šafárika v Košiciach2008
Horváth, TomášUniverzita Pavla Jozefa Šafárika v Košiciach2008
Krajči, StanislavUniverzita Pavla Jozefa Šafárika v Košiciach2000
Lasek, IvoCzech Technical University2015
Lencses, RastislavUniverzita Pavla Jozefa Šafárika v Košiciach2005
Novotny, RobertUniverzita Pavla Jozefa Šafárika v Košiciach2011
Peska, LadislavCharles University2016
Vanekova, VeronikaUniverzita Pavla Jozefa Šafárika v Košiciach2010

According to our current on-line database, Peter Vojtáš has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129822 for the advisor ID.