Bohuslav Balcar


Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Petr Vopěnka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chodounský, DavidCharles University20111
Franěk, FrantišekCharles University
Kalášek, PavelCharles University1982
Pazák, TomášCharles University2007
Starý, JanCharles University2014
Vojtáš, PeterCharles University198110

According to our current on-line database, Bohuslav Balcar has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134872 for the advisor ID.