David Emory Irwin


Ph.D. Duke University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Operating System Architecture for Networked Server Infrastructure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey Scott Chase

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barker, SeanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2014
Chen, DongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018
Shastri, SupreethUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018
Ambati, PradeepUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2021
Bansal, AkanshaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2021
Bashir, NomanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2022

According to our current on-line database, David Irwin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130166 for the advisor ID.