William Frederick Schelter


Ph.D. McGill University 1972 Canada
Dissertation: Rings of Quotients

Advisor: Joachim Lambek

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hong, ChanUniversity of Texas at Austin19891
Jia, LeiUniversity of Texas at Austin1994

According to our current on-line database, William Schelter has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13017 for the advisor ID.