Sergey Arkhipov


Advisor: Boris L. Feigin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Donin, DmitryUniversity of Toronto2008
Kanstrup, TinaAarhus University2015
Eicher, ClaudeETH Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Arkhipov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130197 for the advisor ID.