Boris L. Feigin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Characteristic Classes of Flags of Foliations

Advisor: Dmitry Borisovich Fuchs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arkhipov, Sergey3
Bershtein, MikhailLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics20112
Dotsenko, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University20073
Feigin, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University20051
Frenkel, EdwardHarvard University199122
Khoroshkin, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University20071
Makhlin, IgorInstitute for Information Transmission Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2016
Shoikhet, Boris19991
Tsymbaliuk, AleksanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Boris Feigin has 9 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52952 for the advisor ID.