Anton Khoroshkin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 2007 Russia
Dissertation: Formal Geometry And Algebraic Invariants of Geometric Structures

Advisor 1: Boris L. Feigin
Advisor 2: Mikhail Vladimirovich Zaicev


Eicher, ClaudeETH Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Anton Khoroshkin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143354 for the advisor ID.