Agoston E. Eiben


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: A method for designing decision support systems for operational planning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Kees Max van Hee
Advisor 2: Emile Hubertus Leonardus Aarts

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jelasity, MárkUniversiteit Leiden2001
van Hemert, JanoUniversiteit Leiden2002
Divina, FedericoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Craenen, Bartolomeus Gerardus WilhelmusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Jong, KeesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Hofgesang, PéterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Nannen, VolkerVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Nitschke, GeoffreyVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Haasdijk, EvertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20126
Smit, SelmarVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
den Heijer, EelcoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
van Willigen, WillemVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Karafotias, GeorgiasVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Weel, BerendVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Heinerman, JacquelineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Jelisavčić, MilanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Da Silva Miras De Araujo, KarineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Lan, GongjinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
van Breda, WardVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Grua, Eoin MartinoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
El Hassouni, AliVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Stork, Jörg WilliVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022

According to our current on-line database, Agoston Eiben has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131288 for the advisor ID.