Fritz Joseph Ursell

Biography MathSciNet

B.S. University of Cambridge 1943 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, AnthonyUniversity of Cambridge1964
Evans, DavidVictoria University of Manchester19662
Tuck, ErnieUniversity of Cambridge196346

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Ursell has 3 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133292 for the advisor ID.