David V. Evans


Victoria University of Manchester 1966 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Fritz Joseph Ursell


Srokosz, MericUniversity of Bristol19801

According to our current on-line database, David Evans has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156031 for the advisor ID.