Al Winkler (Adolph) Goodman


Ph.D. Columbia University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Determinants Related to p-Valent Functions

Advisor 1: Otto Szász
Advisor 2: Edgar Raymond Lorch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Distler, RaymondUniversity of Kentucky1964
Royster, WimberlyUniversity of Kentucky195212

According to our current on-line database, Al Goodman has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13355 for the advisor ID.