Otto Szász

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1911 Hungary

Advisor: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barlaz, JoshuaUniversity of Cincinnati1945
Goldman, CharlesUniversity of Cincinnati1949
Goodman, AlColumbia University194714
Keival, HarryUniversity of Cincinnati1943
Lipsich, H.University of Cincinnati19491
Lorch, LeeUniversity of Cincinnati19412
Mahler, KurtJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main192732
Reves, GeorgeUniversity of Cincinnati1941
Yeardley, Jr., NelsonUniversity of Cincinnati1949

According to our current on-line database, Otto Szász has 9 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10310 for the advisor ID.