Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1902 Hungary

Advisor 1: Hermann Amandus Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aczél, JánosEötvös Loránd University1947112
Csillag, PálEötvös Loránd University
Egerváry, JenöEötvös Loránd University
Erdős, PaulEötvös Loránd University1934244
Fekete, MichaelEötvös Loránd University1909639
Fenyő, IstvánPázmány Péter University194518
Freud, GézaEötvös Loránd University195612
Gaal, StevenBudapest University of Technology and Economics194734
Hajós, GyörgyTechnical University of Budapest193812
Horvath, JohnTechnical University of Budapest19471
Kalmár, LaszloEötvös Loránd University192627
Lukács, FerencEötvös Loránd University
Pólya, GeorgeEötvös Loránd University19122339
Radó, TiborUniversity of Szeged1922941
Riesz, MarcelEötvös Loránd University19083746
Sós, VeraHungarian Academy of Sciences1957117
Szász, OttoEötvös Loránd University191155
Szidon, SimonEötvös Loránd University
Tóth, LászlóPázmány Péter University1939250
Turán, PálEötvös Loránd University1935138
von Neumann, John (Janos)Eötvös Loránd University1926517

According to our current on-line database, Leopold Fejér has 21 students and 8838 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7488 for the advisor ID.