Jan Heinrik van Santen

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1942 Netherlands
Dissertation: Associeerende mengsels

Advisor: Jan Arnold Albert Ketelaar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Verwey, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19677
Blackstone, RobertUniversiteit Leiden1969
Schoonman, JoopUniversiteit Utrecht197135

According to our current on-line database, Jan van Santen has 3 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133593 for the advisor ID.