Morris S. Sloman


Ph.D. University of Essex 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Content-Addressable Memory System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moffett, JonathanImperial College London1990
Twidle, KevinImperial College London1993
Lupu, EmilImperial College London19989
Grandison, TyroneImperial College London2003
Keoh, Sye LoongImperial College London2005
Thing, VrizlynnImperial College London2008
Asmare, EskindirImperial College London2011
Bourdenas, ThemistoklisImperial College London2012

According to our current on-line database, Morris Sloman has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133932 for the advisor ID.