Rodrigo Seromenho Miragaia Rodrigues


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Services in Dynamic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Barbara Jane Huberman Liskov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatotia, PramodUniversität des Saarlandes20152
Bilal, MuhammadUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa2022
Fonseca, PedroUniversität des Saarlandes2015
Freitas, FilipeUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2019
Li, ChengUniversität des Saarlandes2016
Pereira, RicardoUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa2010
Porto, DanielInstituto Superior Técnico and Universidade de Lisboa2022
Santos, NunoUniversität des Saarlandes2013

According to our current on-line database, Rodrigo Rodrigues has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134735 for the advisor ID.