Louis Nico Marie Duysens

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Transfer of Excitation Energy in Photosynthesis

Advisor: Joannes Marius Wilhelm Milatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amesz, JanUniversiteit Leiden196461
den Haan, GerritUniversiteit Leiden1977
Donze, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden19737
Haveman, JacobUniversiteit Leiden1973
Kingma, HermanusUniversiteit Leiden1983
Kraan, GijsbertusUniversiteit Leiden1971
Nuijs, AntoniusUniversiteit Leiden1986
Otten, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1973
Rademakers, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1980
Sonneveld, ArieUniversiteit Leiden1981
van Best, JasperUniversiteit Leiden1977
van der Wal, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1988
van Gorkom, HenriUniversiteit Leiden19766
van Grondelle, RienkUniversiteit Leiden197868
Vos, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden1987
Vredenberg, Willem JanUniversiteit Leiden1965

According to our current on-line database, Louis Duysens has 16 students and 137 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134750 for the advisor ID.