Jan Amesz

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Intracellular reactions of nicotinamidedinucleotide in photosynthetic organisms

Advisor 1: Louis Nico Marie Duysens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Grooth, BernardUniversiteit Leiden1980
Deinum, GeurtUniversiteit Leiden1991
Dekker, Jan PietUniversiteit Leiden19855
Francke, ChristoffelUniversiteit Leiden1996
Franken, EricUniversiteit Leiden1997
Gast, PeterUniversiteit Leiden1982
Hemelrijk, PetraUniversiteit Leiden1995
Kennis, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden19977
Kleinherenbrink, FrankUniversiteit Leiden1992
Kramer, HansUniversiteit Leiden1997
Kramer, HermanUniversiteit Leiden198410
Kroese, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1976
Louwe, RobertUniversiteit Leiden1997
Meiburg, RonaldUniversiteit Leiden1985
Neerken, SieglindeUniversiteit Leiden2001
Otte, StephanusUniversiteit Leiden1992
Permentier, HjalmarUniversiteit Leiden2001
Plijter, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1988
Pulles, MartinusUniversiteit Leiden1978
Rijgersberg, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1980
Romijn, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1977
Schelvis, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1995
Slooten, LuitUniversiteit Leiden1973
Swarthoff, TonUniversiteit Leiden1982
Thielen, AntoniusUniversiteit Leiden1981
van de Meent, Erik JanUniversiteit Leiden1992
van der Wal, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1988
van Dorssen, Robert JanUniversiteit Leiden1988
van Gorkom, HenriUniversiteit Leiden19766
van Kan, PaulusUniversiteit Leiden1991
van Leeuwen, PetrusUniversiteit Leiden1993
van Noort, PetronellaUniversiteit Leiden1994
Vasmel, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1986
Velthuys, BrunoUniversiteit Leiden1976
Visser, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1975
Vos, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden1987
Vos, MartenUniversiteit Leiden1990
Vulto, SimoneUniversiteit Leiden1999
Wincencjusz, HannaUniversiteit Leiden1998

According to our current on-line database, Jan Amesz has 39 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299496 for the advisor ID.