Melvin Roy Hagan


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Peripherally Continuous Functions and Connectivity Maps

Advisor: Olan Harvey Hamilton


Dorsett, CharlesUniversity of North Texas1976

According to our current on-line database, Melvin Hagan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13517 for the advisor ID.