Mehmet Aksit

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Design of the Object-Oriented Language Sina

Advisor 1: Ignas G. Niemegeers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergmans, LodewijkUniversiteit Twente19944
Bonino da Silva Santos, Luiz OlavoUniversiteit Twente2011
Ciraci, SelimUniversiteit Twente2009
Daniele, LauraUniversiteit Twente2011
de Roo, Auke Jan (Arjan)Universiteit Twente2012
Dürr, PascalUniversiteit Twente2008
Goknil, ArdaUniversiteit Twente2011
Gonçalves da Silva, EduardoUniversiteit Twente2011
Güleşir, GürcanUniversiteit Twente2008
Hatun, KardelenUniversiteit Twente2014
Havinga, WilkeUniversiteit Twente2009
Kastenberg, HarmenUniversiteit Twente2008
Kurtev Ivanov, IvanUniversiteit Twente20051
Malakuti, SomayehUniversiteit Twente2011
Noppen, JoostUniversiteit Twente2007
Sözer, HasanUniversiteit Twente20091
Staijen, TomUniversiteit Twente2010
te Brinke, StevenUniversiteit Twente2015
Tekinerdogan, BedirUniversiteit Twente20002

According to our current on-line database, Mehmet Aksit has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135655 for the advisor ID.