Ignas G. Niemegeers

Ph.D. Purdue University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Communication in computer networks: time delay and data rate performance modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Frederic J. Mowle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ait Yaiz, RachidUniversiteit Twente2004
Aksit, MehmetUniversiteit Twente198919
An, XueliTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
de Boer, Pieter-TjerkUniversiteit Twente20003
de Vries, ReinUniversiteit Twente1992
Franken, LeonardUniversiteit Twente1996
García Larrodé, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Garvels, MarnixUniversiteit Twente2000
Haverkort, BoudewijnUniversiteit Twente199128
Heijenk, GeertUniversiteit Twente19953
Hou, XinliUniversiteit Twente1995
Jacobsson, MartinTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Nieuwenhuis, BartUniversiteit Twente199115
Pawelczak, PrzemyslawTechnische Universiteit Delft20095
Pietrzyk, Michał MirosławTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Pietrzyk, SławomirTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Prasad, Anand RaghawaTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Rizvi, Umar HassanTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Salvador, Marcos RogérioUniversiteit Twente2003
Vafizehdan, JavadTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
van Moorsel, AadUniversiteit Twente1993
Yuan, W.Technische Universiteit Delft2010
Zondag, E.G.Universiteit Twente1991

According to our current on-line database, Ignas Niemegeers has 23 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169412 for the advisor ID.