Geert J. Heijenk

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Connectionless communications using the asynchronous transfer mode

Advisor 1: Ignas G. Niemegeers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ait Yaiz, RachidUniversiteit Twente2004
Liu, FeiUniversiteit Twente2011
van Eenennaam, Emiel MartijnUniversiteit Twente2013

According to our current on-line database, Geert Heijenk has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296957 for the advisor ID.