J. Edward Swan II

Ph. D. The Ohio State University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Object-Order Rendering of Discrete Objects

Advisor 1: Roni Yagel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, JamesMississippi State University2011
Steed, ChadMississippi State University2008

According to our current on-line database, J. Edward Swan II has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136234 for the advisor ID.