Roni Yagel

Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Methods for Volumetric Graphics

Advisor: Arie E. Kaufman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mueller, KlausThe Ohio State University19981
Swan II, J. EdwardThe Ohio State University19972

According to our current on-line database, Roni Yagel has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81455 for the advisor ID.