James H. Hays


Ph. D. Carnegie Mellon University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Scale Scene Matching for Graphics and Vision
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alexei (Alyosha) Efros

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Patterson, GenevieveBrown University2016
Sun, LibinBrown University2016

According to our current on-line database, James Hays has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137345 for the advisor ID.