Harvey Garner


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Checking and the Structure of Binary Addition

Advisor: Norman Ross Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harrison, MichaelUniversity of Michigan196368
Meyer, JohnUniversity of Michigan196712
Reiter, RaymondUniversity of Michigan196763

According to our current on-line database, Harvey Garner has 3 students and 146 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13812 for the advisor ID.