John Frederick Meyer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Isomorphism Invariants for Transition Graphs

Advisor 1: Harvey Garner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Movaghar, AliUniversity of Michigan19857
Sanders, WilliamUniversity of Michigan19883

According to our current on-line database, John Meyer has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5475 for the advisor ID.