Ragib Hasan

Ph. D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trustworthy History and Provenance for Files and Databases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Marianne Southall Winslett
Advisor 2: Radu Sion

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arora, ArshUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2019
Hasan, RaifulUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2023
Hoque, Mohammad AminulUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2022
Kazi, ZunnurhainUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2014
Khan, RasibUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2016
Noor, ShahidUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2017
Zawoad, ShamsUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2016

According to our current on-line database, Ragib Hasan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138219 for the advisor ID.