Radu Sion


Ph.D. Purdue University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rights Assessment for Discrete Digital Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mikhail Jibrayil Atallah
Advisor 2: Sunil K. Prabhakar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hasan, RagibUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20097
Williams, Peter2012

According to our current on-line database, Radu Sion has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98289 for the advisor ID.