Robin Sander de Jong


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Explicit Arakelov Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Gerard B. M. van der Geer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bruin, Pieter JanUniversiteit Leiden20102
Javanpeykar, AriyanUniversiteit Leiden and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20131
Djukanovic, MartinUniversiteit Leiden and Université de Bordeaux2017
Damjanovic, NikolaUniversiteit Leiden and Université de Bordeaux2018
van der Lugt, StefanUniversiteit Leiden2022
Wang, RuihuaUniversiteit Leiden2022

According to our current on-line database, Robin de Jong has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13972 for the advisor ID.