Uwe Nestmann


Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1996 Germany
Dissertation: On Determinacy and Nondeterminacy in Concurrent Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Benjamin Crawford Pierce
Advisor 2: Terry Stroup

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arbach, YoussefTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Borgström, JohannesÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2008
Briais, SébastienÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2008
Fuzzati, RacheleÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2008
Karcher, DavidTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Küfner, PhilippTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Peters, KirstinTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Sarrouh, NadimTechnische Universität Berlin2014

According to our current on-line database, Uwe Nestmann has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140224 for the advisor ID.