Anton Alekseev


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg 1991 Russia

Advisor 1: Ludvig Dmitrievich Faddeev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barmaz, YvesUniversité de Genève2013
Davydenkova, IrinaUniversité de Genève2014
Extermann, CyrilleUniversité de Genève2014
Hausser, FrankFreie Universität Berlin1998
Li, YanpengUniversité de Genève2020
Naef, Florian
Podkopaeva, MariaUniversité de Genève2012
Voorhaar, ArinaUniversité de Genève2022
Willwacher, ThomasETH Zürich20095
Xu, XiaomengUniversité de Genève2016

According to our current on-line database, Anton Alekseev has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141875 for the advisor ID.