Ludvig Dmitrievich Faddeev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1959 Russia
Dissertation: Properties of S-Matrix for the Scattering on a Local Potential

Advisor: Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alekseev, AntonSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg199115
Aref'eva, Irina1973
Buslaev, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University196362
Bytsko, AndreiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1996
Gerdjikov, VladimirLeningrad State University1975
Its, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University197739
Kirillov, AnatolSteklov Institute of Mathematics1987
Korepin, Vladimir19776
Kulish, PetrSt. Petersburg State University197151
Mnev, PavelSteklov Institute of Mathematics2008
Reshetikhin, NicolaiSteklov Institute of Mathematics198449
Semenov-Tian-Shansky, MichaelSteklov Institute of Mathematics1975
Shatashvili, SamsonSteklov Institute of Mathematics1984
Sklyanin, EvgenySteklov Institute of Mathematics1980
Smirnov, FedorSt. Petersburg State University19851
Takhtajan, LeonSteklov Institute of Mathematics197517
Tarasov, VitalySteklov Institute of Mathematics19852
Venkov, AlexeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19746

According to our current on-line database, Ludvig Faddeev has 18 students and 178 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46697 for the advisor ID.