Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor 1: Sergei L'vovich Sobolev
Advisor 2: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreev, FedorSteklov Institute of Mathematics1996
Burnat, MarekSt. Petersburg State University195625
Buslaev, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University196362
Faddeev, LudvigSt. Petersburg State University1959178
Golovkin, KirillSt. Petersburg State University1962
Ivanov, Aleksander19661
Kalantarov, VargaSteklov Institute of Mathematics198815
Kapitanskii, LevSteklov Institute of Mathematics198111
Oskolkov, Anatolii19761
Rivkind, ValeriiSt. Petersburg State University196817
Shubov, ViktorSteklov Institute of Mathematics19826
Solonnikov, VsevolodSt. Petersburg State University196115
Stupyalis, L.St. Petersburg State University1966
Treskunov, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics1975
Uraltseva, NinaSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University196026

According to our current on-line database, Olga Ladyzhenskaya has 15 students and 309 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54543 for the advisor ID.