Henk Zijm


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nonnegative Matrices in Dynamic Programming

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: Gerhard Willem Veltkamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adan, IvoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven199137
Alvarez, ElisaUniversiteit Twente2013
Basten, RobUniversiteit Twente20102
Driessen, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Haneyah, SamehUniversiteit Twente2013
Hans, ErwinUniversiteit Twente20017
Kok, LeendertUniversiteit Twente2010
Litjens, RemcoUniversiteit Twente2003
Litvak, NellyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20026
Oblakova, AnnaUniversiteit Twente2019
Rustenburg, Jan-WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20001
Schutten, MarcoUniversiteit Twente19962
Slomp, JannesUniversiteit Twente19945
van den Berg, JeroenUniversiteit Twente1996
van Houtum, Geert-JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven199527
van Kempen, FrankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Visschers, JeremyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Yazdanpanah, VahidUniversiteit Twente2019

According to our current on-line database, Henk Zijm has 18 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141954 for the advisor ID.