Gerhard Willem Veltkamp


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Spectral Properties of Hilbert Space Operators Associated with Tidal Motions

Advisor 1: Hans Freudenthal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bollen, JosephTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1980
de Jong, LieuweTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
Jansen, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
Linssen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19801
Peters, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197915
Tolsma, LambertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
van Loon, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Zijm, HenkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven198229

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Veltkamp has 8 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46552 for the advisor ID.